Ivanti Neurons Channel Update

Wednesday 19 – Thursday 20 August 2020

We are very pleased to invite you to attend the ANZ & SEA virtual Partner Update on Ivanti Neurons.

Times: 

08:30am – 11:30am (PKT)
09:00 am – 12:00 pm (IST)
11:30 am – 2:30 pm (SGT)
1:30 pm – 4:30 pm (AEST)
3:30 pm – 6:30 pm (NZST)

Day 1 Session – Wednesday 19 August 2020

Time: SIN Time

Topic:

Speaker:

11:30 – 11:35

Welcome

Rhys Wong

11:35 – 11:50

Opening Note

Cyrus Hatfield
Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales

11:50 – 12:50

Keynote 

Nayaki Nayyar
EVP & Chief Product Officer

12:50 – 13:00

Break

13:00 – 13:45

Ivanti Neurons for Discovery

Ross Carins - SE

13:45 – 14:30

Ivanti Neurons for Workspace

Kelvin Tan - SE

14:30

Closing Note

Jerry Tng – VP APAC

Day 2 Session – Thursday 20 August 2020

Time: SIN Time

Topic:

Speaker:

11:30 – 11:35

Welcome

Rhys Wong

11:35 – 12:20

Channel Update

Gary Abad – VP Channel

12:20 – 13:05

Professional Services & Certification

Al Arun – VP Professional Service

13:05 – 13:15

Break

13:15 – 14:00

Ivanti Neurons for Healing

Gary Wang – SE

14:00 – 14:45

Ivanti Neurons for Edge Intelligence

Geoffrey Hernandez - SE

14:45

Closing Note

Jerry Tng – VP APAC

Register Now!